My Daily Musical Meds… Day 22 page 38

Creative Word: Light

I did a raspberry as my sound because it can make the mood lighter and it is sort of a lighter type of sound.

Creative Experiment: Tearing Down Problematic Truths

To be honest, I don’t really understand what to do.  Like, are the false facts supposed to be positive or negative? All I know is that my problems all have to do with stress/business/lack of sleep.  I just need to get sh*t done.  Plain and simple.

Daily Dose: Tune In

I definitely have those kind of days where sometimes I just feel right.  I love it when I actually feel like doing work, because it helps me get work done, but it also helps me as I work, because I am in the mood to do it.  Sometimes it just depends on the day you are having to see whether or not you are “in tune”.

Daily Action: Tune Up

From now on, I will do my best to keep myself in tune, and to keep myself open to creative opportunities.

Leave a comment